Our Board Members

The Board at Hospital District #6  is made up of community volunteers who have expertise in a variety of fields.  They include a retired teacher, financial advisor, school nurse, and more. With living in the area, they know how important keeping healthcare local is. They are all committed to helping Hospital District #6 serve its patients, families, and communities.

The Board meets regularly – on the 3rd Thursday of the month at 6pm. The meetings rotate monthly between the Harper Campus and Anthony Campus.  The meetings are always open to the public – in fact, the public is encouraged to attend so they know how the Board is assisting the healthcare needs of our communities.

Members of the Board

  • Martha Hadsall – Chairman

  • Kimberly Schrant – Vice-Chairman

  • Lisa Mathes – Treasurer

  •  Jan Lanie – Secretary

  • Alan Patterson

  • Lee Cox

  •  Dennis Roberts


  • Annual Meeting

Hospital District #6 meeting will take place in May.  More information will be released once a date has been finalized.